Kat Travels : Scape Skydeck (Short Trip and Post)

I know, I should have posted this along time ago, but for some reason I have forgotten to do so, and here I am now ready to do a short post about this long-planned short and quick trip.

So, a few months ago, me and my friend planned to have a meet-up to catch up things with each other. At first, we were not able to decide where to go and then this brilliant pal picked a perfect venue for the meet-up, Scape Skydeck, located at Azon Residences, M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu. It actually took a long time for us to be able to make this meet-up to occur. Eventually, the meet-up came about and it was incredible.

When I first came to the venue, I admit I was in total awestruck! The place was so beautiful and have never been to anything like it. The views was just…breathtaking.

IMG_4725View from the closed area; sea side view

 

IMG_4723Winery area

 

IMG_4726Dining area beside the winery

 

IMG_4724Probably Lover’s area. It looks and feels romantic asf.

 

IMG_4728Photo credit to my friend, Sar. Taken from the external lounge of the area. Loved it in here.

I could not really post more pictures, I lost the other ones like the food and other pics of me with my friend, etc. But heck will certainly go back in here and take more and better pictures. The place is soooo beautiful. 🙂 Anyhow, this will be it for today. Will post Part 2 of this blog once I get back in here. Haha! 🙂 Anyhow, thanks for reading and may you have an awesome day ahead! 🙂

Leave a Reply

